Reviews

Author: Megan

Great product overall

  • Review Add on:14/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

We have loved this product since my son has been able to sit in the chair and be pushed around. We’ve got many hours of use. It doesn’t fold down to take places but that’s never bothered us. Our son loves the sound buttons and light. We recently turned it into a tricycle because he’s almost 3 and is wanting to pedal. We even moved the seat up and he still cannot reach the pedals and he’s in the 95th percentile for height. That’s been the only disappointment.

Author: Tracy R.

  • Review Add on:29/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

This trike is very high quality. It had all the features we were looking for and more. My nephew has been using this for over a year and it has grown with him. I highly recommend this for toddlers.

Author: lindsey D.

  • Review Add on:01/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

My two year old loves it. It doesn’t fold up so transportation isn’t easy and it takes fairly wide turns. We also can’t figure out how to get the gray stationary foot pedals down. But all in all happy with it. Just as pictured and my son is happy.

Author: carla M

  • Review Add on:27/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

We recently ordered this trike for our 15 month old and he absolutely LOVES it! Very much worth the price. His favorite part is being able to hit all the buttons that make noises as well as steering himself. The bike is well built and sturdy and the canopy gives him plenty of shade and cover for his face since he’s constantly wanting to be outside now

Author: Cynthia Olson

  • Review Add on:13/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

Recently purchased this in purple for my 6 year old & was quite impressed! I honestly thought the process of switching between the 4 different positions it offers would be difficult or time consuming but it was quite the opposite. Super easy between the transitions & to load in my car as well. I love that it has a cup holder which is convenient while going for hikes, trips to the park or simply on a walk. It also has a storage basket which can fit quite a number of things. How does my daughter feel about it? Loved it. Absolutely loved it. It has a working headlight & little turn signals which make her feel all grown up. It rides really smooth & it’s super light weight which is a bonus for me. Highly recommended & worth every penny.

Author: Kelly R.

  • Review Add on:21/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

I love this thing! It is cold, we haven’t been able to take it for a long walk yet. The quality is amazing. I love the color and the sounds it has for the toddlers to press is realistic. The blinkers and lights is a great added feature.


Author: Jennifer Feeley

  • Review Add on:20/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

What an amazing concept! Functional built solid durable a just makes sense kind of transitional trike for your little one. Love the canvas covering to keep the sun out of a little ones eyes! What a bargain!

Author: Ashley WIlson

  • Review Add on:29/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

My 4 year old really loves this tricycle stroller. We went on a small adventure yesterday and she kept saying “mom just 5 more minutes “ we spent 1 hour with her riding around . I like the fact it features everything and cool part, she can ride it by herself , or if I feel the need to guide her and keep her close it has handles I can hold onto. Very safe , fun and of course the ride has options !!! We definitely will be using this more .

Author: Michael Rios

  • Review Add on:08/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

This is a good quality trike, the front wheel cover on mine was a little crooked but it doesn't impact the functionality of the wheel. I do think the instructions could be a little but more detailed, I accidentally put the bracket that connects the handle bars on in the wrong order and that was a pain to undo and fix. I like that I can remove the canopy and the handle bar when my son is older and riding it by himself.

Author: Jackie J.

  • Review Add on:19/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Love it! My great neice can almost reach the pedals. Loves all the lights, but esp., the MOTOR!. Dad had to remove batteries...very well made, easy to assemble, alot of thought went into safety, range of steering-along with synced with with push handle in back.

Author: Ben R.

  • Review Add on:12/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

The Evezo 4-in-1 Stroller Trike is very well built, easy to assemble, versatile and exceeded my expectations. My toddler likes to ride on it.

Author: Gabriel Y.

  • Review Add on:05/09/2020
  • Average Rating:

So far it’s been great seems like it’s really good quality. Only been able to use a few times but it is great. Daughter loves the signaling and emergency lights as well as horn. It definitely a plus description of product only mentions front light. Only thing is the sunshade wish it would close up more and stay in place when not in use for those shady days when it’s not needed. Other then that we love this bike.

Author: Larry J.

  • Review Add on:27/06/2020
  • Average Rating:

The Evezo Trike Stroller is Top of the line !!!! I Love the fact that my grandson can use this until he is six years old. I Love the headlights on the tike, which will be very helpful when taking a stroll after eating dinner.

Author: Natasha M.

  • Review Add on:09/06/2020
  • Average Rating:

Pros-Loved the look of it. Beautiful color, great place to put my drink, great storage space, nice design. Love the light on it and the fun sound buttons. My daughter loves how she can pretend shes driving. Easy to put together. Seems pretty sturdy so far. Love That it has foot pads that she can place her feet on when too tired to pedal or in her case cannot reach the pedals. Great that it will grow with her. Cons- she cannot reach the pedals and pretty tall for 2 1/2. Also wish it was able to fold.. its pretty stiff. At least i am able to remove the handle and the storage basket to malt it adjust in the back of my small SUV a little better

Author: Silvester W.

  • Review Add on:15/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

Loved the look of it. Beautiful color, great place to put my drink, great storage space, nice design. Love the light on it and the fun sound buttons. My daughter loves how she can pretend shes driving. Easy to put together. Seems pretty sturdy so far. Love That it has foot pads that she can place her feet on when too tired to pedal or in her case cannot reach the pedals. Great that it will grow with her.

Author: Karen C.

  • Review Add on:12/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

So far it’s been great seems like it’s really good quality. Only been able to use a few times but it is great. Daughter loves the signaling and emergency lights as well as horn. It definitely a plus description of product only mentions front light. Only thing is the sunshade wish it would close up more and stay in place when not in use for those shady days when it’s not needed. Other then that we love this bike.

Author: Jason J.

  • Review Add on:21/03/2020
  • Average Rating:

The Stroller is exactly as shown. My Grandson loves it. The canopy is awesome it keeps the sun out no matter what direction we're going.

Author: Wendy Simmons

  • Review Add on:11/02/2020
  • Average Rating:

This tricycle is working out great. Our 18 month old is pretty happy to ride in it. (he's not tall enough to pedal, or smart enough to know how). For the price, I'm definitely happy with it. Yes the wheels are plastic, but they still roll great with adequate shock/vibration absorption. It's as sturdy as the expensive Bentley version but without the price. In fact, I'd say it's a pretty good clone of it. Parents will find this good to control, it's not flimsy, so you can steer your toddler when you need to. Waaay better than a radio-flyer push trike. We have a BMW x5 suv, and to put it in the trunk, you need to take off the push handle, which isn't too hard. For those with really small trunks, it might need to go in your back seat. Set up time was about 10 minutes, no extra tools required. I'd recommend this to any of my friends from ages 16 months+

Author: Sue Parker

  • Review Add on:26/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

The seat has different settings, there are different places to put the feet, you can reverse the seat so it faces backwards, you can have parents operate and when the child is old enough to ride a tricycle - then you can remove the parent handles.....they have really thought of it all in this unit. LOVE IT!!!!

Author: Betty Johnson

  • Review Add on:02/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

As a parent or guardian, you want to research & make purchases that are best for your child (while convenient for you)! I tend to be such a real skeptic when comparing items I think would be suitable for my child & make the cut based on my standards. Much to my surprise once I received and quickly assembled this item hassle free, I was in LOVE! Hands down, this is one of the BEST purchases I’ve ever made. Mind you it’s a FULL size tricycle w/ ALL of the luxury amenities & conveniences. It’s very sturdy, functional, stylish and very, very well thought out. A true quality item that has exceeded all my expectations when compared to competitors. Even though it is not foldable for travel & has somewhat of a high price point, it is still very much a well made beauty & very fun/ easy to maneuver!!!! Most of all my toddler LOVES it & can’t stop enjoying the ride! I’d definitely recommend for purchase as it will not disappoint!

Author: Amanda W

  • Review Add on:03/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

My granddaughter loves this trike. Easy to handle

Author: Ally Bear

  • Review Add on:13/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

Super Fast shipping! Thank you

Showing 1 to 22 of 22 (1 Pages)